Wise Eyes

The pig squeals in my ear
Ear sensitive to its’ squeal
Squeal telling me it’s not happy being alone
Alone is what evil wants us to feel

Feel the highs and lows of the game
Game face on, but having fun
Fun making friends, if you so choose
Choose to make friends, as well as life

Life leads me around, but I choose to look into His eyes
Eyes filled with understanding of why I get drawn to the game
Game that can take away from His wise eyes
Eyes so deep

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

