Sorted

I can’t believe I bought an ipad today
Today I feel like I’m dreaming
Dreaming that I bought an expensive IPad
iPad that I could use in many ways

Ways of passion want to twist me
Me, a gamer, artist and writer
Writer of my perceptions of the world
World around me, and my God

God, why do I feel so bogged down?
Down in the dumps so deep
Deep in tiredness, laziness, and fatigue
Fatigue that leaves us flat

Flat lining, I don’t want to be
Be that as it may, I feel uneasy
Uneasy because of a jumble of conflicting feelings
Feelings I have finally sorted through with Your help

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

