Who?

“Hi, I’m in everybody
I’m in you in you every way
I am walking with you even though you can’t see me
I will never leave you, see?

See how we interact, you and I?
You’ll learn that I am gentle, by and by
I want to be your friend, your constant companion
I won’t be an imposition

Imposition is not the way I work
You may think it’s a quirk
I love you, that’s not a joke
You, I won’t prod or poke

Poking just makes you mad
Or makes you full of dispair and sad
I love you, please understand
Please, I want to take your hand.”

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

