Rosy Belonging

Warm and cozy
Sometimes rosy
A place where you belong
Where you can be strong

Strong yet vulnerable at the same time
A place where you can feel fine
At least, I pray you do
Whether it’s the where you live now or where you grew

Grew from a child to adulthood
There in your neighborhood
A place where you didn’t feel you had to roam
There’s no place like home.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Rosy Belonging”

  1. Interesting Facts Says:

    I enjoyed reading this a lot…

    I really hope to read more of your posts in the future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog. But I couldn’t just bookmark it, oh no.. When I see quality website’s like this one, I like to share it with others So I’ve created a backlink to your site (from …

  2. Conan Says:

    I’m reading this publish also it appears to be excellent! Nice writing style and you’ve mentioned some excellent things within this issue.

Leave a Reply

