To You From Jesus

”I am the way,
the truth of each day
I am the life
Freedom from strife

Strife will still follow, and if you follow me
I will help you, see?
I will be there
I care

Care for each other, and you’ll care for me
That isn’t something empty
I walk alongside you
Helping you

You are a part of my family
God’s son or daughter, you see
I wish to be your friend
Until the very end

End will come, and you will come home
You will no longer have to roam
You will no longer cry
You’ll see those who have died

Died and come to eternity
To be with me
Think of me
You are my beauty.”

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

