Happy New Year!

Hello everyone,

Well, this is goodbye to 2010, and I can hardly believe it’s the end. I found a Christian artist by the name of Britt Nicole, and she inspired me to write about the hurting or about the prayers of others. So 2011 is going to be in that direction. I believe that is where the Lord is directing me. Oh, you can expect some of my poetry that will be positive and upbeat, but there is going to be some that will tell a story and seem sad, but I hope you will gain some encouragement by that. I also am hoping to put some pictures to my poetry. So, until next Tuesday when I bring forth the first poem of the new year, I wish you and your family all the best in 2011.

Michelle Earl

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

